Sunday, 17 November 2019

Friday 22nd November Galls Lane Throwleigh

Clearing top end & vegetation from ditch bank



Meet at Finch Foundry car park, Sticklepath, 10am

Sunday, 10 November 2019

Friday 15th November Taw Bottom Guide Camp

Clearing paths, fencing etc





Meet at the Finch Foundry car park 10am

Sunday, 3 November 2019

Friday 6th December Meldon Woods

Removing enclosure fencing, path clearing



Meet at the Finch Foundry car park 10am

Friday 8th November Okehampton Church

Tidy up for Remembrance Sunday





Meet at the Finch Foundry car park 10am

Sunday, 27 October 2019

Sunday, 20 October 2019

Friday 25th October Moortown Bottom

Gorse bash and wetland work




Meet at the Finch Foundry car park 10am

Sunday, 13 October 2019

Friday 18th October Belstone Cleave

Annual drainage work, top & bottom & Skaigh Wood leat paths


Meet at the Finch Foundry, Sticklepath 10am