Sunday, 15 October 2017

Friday 20th October Taw Green

footpath clearing (could be wet)





Meet at the Finch Foundry car park 10am

Tuesday, 10 October 2017

Friday 13th October Fingle Wood WT/NT

Clearing a 300 year old path


the old wall
clearing the path

the cleared path


a bronze age round house
inside the round house

Wednesday, 4 October 2017

Friday 6th October Pykes Meadow, Throwleigh

further gorse bash (near to road junction area)




gorse well and truly bashed...

Monday, 18 September 2017

Friday 22nd September Old Town Park Okehampton

drainage work, cutting back, wet flush tussocks





Meet at the Finch Foundry car park 10am

Tuesday, 12 September 2017

Friday 15th September Meldon Wood

removing fences around enclosures, path maintenance





Meet at the Finch Foundry car park 10am

Wednesday, 6 September 2017