Sunday, 21 October 2018

Friday 26th October Belstone Cleave

Annual drainage work on upper & lower leat paths and Ivy Tor path





Meet at the Finch Foundry car park 10am

Sunday, 14 October 2018

Friday 19th October Butterfly Trust, Lower Hurston

Scrub clearance, Marsh Fritillary





Meet at the Finch Foundry car park 10am

Sunday, 7 October 2018

Sunday, 30 September 2018

Friday 5th October Moortown Bottom

Gorse bash plus wetland work to improve habitat for Southern Damselfly





Meet at the Finch Foundry car park 10am

Sunday, 23 September 2018

Sunday, 16 September 2018

Sunday, 9 September 2018

Friday 14th September Tor View Moor

Wetland habitat improvement (very wet site)




Meet at the Finch Foundry car park 10am