Sunday, 10 June 2018

Friday 15th June Fingle Wood

broom control


Norman with Fred's labrador 




Meet at the Finch Foundry car park 10am

Sunday, 3 June 2018

Friday 8th June Stone Lane Gardens

stream & pond tidy, tree clearing, bramble/sedge removal





Fi back to nature


Sunday, 27 May 2018

Friday 1st June TBA watch this space

further info to follow on meeting point and access





Meet at the Finch Foundry car park 10am

Sunday, 20 May 2018

Friday 25th May Belstone Cleave

leat clearing & drainage on S Tawton side





Meet at the Finch Foundry car park 10am

Sunday, 13 May 2018

Friday 18th May Castle Drogo NT Fisherman's Path

revetments: further info to follow on meeting point and access






New record revetment at Fisherman's Path on the Teign, Castle Drogo - 9 logs in a day.Terry celebrates by attempting suicide on the zip wire, or was it a witch trial?

Wednesday, 9 May 2018

Friday 11th May, Castle Drogo NT Fisherman's Path

revetments: further info to follow on meeting point and access





Meet at the Finch Foundry car park 10am