Sunday 12 May 2024

Friday 17th May Shilstone Tor

 


 Archeological sites strimming & raking


amuse.smokers.spindles

                      Meet at the Finch Foundry car park 10am

Sunday 5 May 2024

Friday 10th May Taw Bottom Guide Camp

 

                 General Maintenance

///haunt.typed.pushy

Meet at the Finch Foundry car park 10am

Sunday 28 April 2024

Friday 3rd May NT Castle Drogo

 

Dead hedging, faggot making


TBA




Meet at the Finch Foundry car park 10am

Sunday 21 April 2024

Sunday 14 April 2024

Friday 19th April Okehamptons Ball Hill

 

                                        Stone Walling 
                                    Rendezvois TBA






                                    Meet at the Finch Foundry car park 10am

Thursday 4 April 2024

Friday 12th April Okehampton Ball Hill

 

   Stone Walling + 2 or 3  strimming at Finch Foundry


                                    Rendezvois TBA






                                    Meet at the Finch Foundry car park 10am

Sunday 31 March 2024

Friday 5th April Okehampton Old Town Park

 

Meldon Wood/Old Town Park


Path work, vegetation clearing, dead hedging 




Meet at Finch Foundry 10am