Sunday, 17 March 2019

Friday 22nd March, Taw Bottom Camp

General maintenance, tasks TBA





Meet at the Finch Foundry car park 10am

Sunday, 10 March 2019

Friday 15th March, DWT Dunsford

General maintenance

Task TBA




Meet at the Finch Foundry car park 10am

Sunday, 24 February 2019

Sunday, 17 February 2019

Friday 22nd February, NT/WT Fingle Wood

coppicing and brash removal


site TBA





Meet at the Finch Foundry car park 10am

Sunday, 10 February 2019

Friday 15th February, NT Castle Drogo, Piddledown Common

Scrub clearance


 venue TBA



Meet at the Finch Foundry car park 10am or Castle Drogo car park 10:30

Sunday, 3 February 2019