Thursday, 30 July 2015

Friday 31 July Fingle Bridge Castle Drogo

Continued revetment work on Fisherman's Path.
Meet 10am at Finch Foundry car park Sticklepath.

Thursday, 23 July 2015

Friday 24th July Dunsford Steps Bridge

Pulling himalayan balsam and bracken bashing
Meet at Finch Foundry 10am

Unfortunately cancelled due to heavy rain.

Sunday, 12 July 2015

Friday 17th July Jacobstowe, Dolton, Easterbrooke

Tarka Trail at Jacobstowe & Dolton


Usual meeting spot: Finch Foundry Sticklepath 10am

Wednesday, 8 July 2015

Friday 10th July Belstone Cleave

Strimming Top and Bottom leat paths, Ivy Tor path, White Rock path. Drainage work

Meet 10am Finch Foundry car park Sticklepath

Clearing the drainage

Wednesday, 1 July 2015

Friday 3rd July Meldon Reservoir

Bracken bashing

For SW Lakes Trust. Usual meeting point - Finch Foundry car park Sticklepath 10am.

Helping to conserve Meldon reservoir

by chainsaw, StOCpower and fire.